A Very Special Day

7 Dec

Today I entered the house of the Lord to make sacred covenants with my Father in Heaven. It was an amazing experience for both my family and I. My parents got a bit of a payday to have ALL of their children together in the temple. I’m so grateful for the wonderful blessings I have received and the promises I have made. The Lord’s presence is there and it feels like a big hug. The spirit I felt was a bit overwhelming at times but it felt GOOD. I feel clean and I feel happier than I have ever been. There are some wonderful things that happen in the temple and I know the words that are said are true. I know the gospel is true and I am excited to go to Scotland and Ireland to tell everyone about it!!

untitled untitled3 untitled4

Leave a Reply

